It's Books of the Year time again! I've asked a number of friends and contributors to ReadySteadyBook to tell me which books impressed and moved them most this year, regardless of whether the books concerned were published this year or not.

The RSB Books of the Year 2007 symposium contributors are: Derek Attridge, Edward Champion, Richard Crary, Jonathan Derbyshire, Max Dunbar, Scott Esposito, Gavin Everall, Rebecca Ford, Lars Iyer, Gabriel Josipovici, Robert Kelly, William Large, Charlotte Mandell, Stephen Mitchelmore, Nicholas Murray, Scott Pack, Rodney Pybus, Lee Rourke, Anthony Rudolf, Leora Skolkin-Smith, Dan Visel, Eliot Weinberger and Ken Worpole. Thanks to everyone who contributed.

For now, I've held my silence. I'll add my two-penneth over the weekend. So: go read!

Readers Comments

Leave a Comment

If you have not posted a comment on RSB before, it will need to be approved by the Managing Editor. Once you have an approved comment, you are safe to post further comments. We have also introduced a captcha code to prevent spam.




Enter the code shown here:   [captcha]

Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.