I've just posted the ReadySteadyBook Books of the Year 2005. My thanks to Matt Christie, Simon Critchley, Peter Davidson, Raymond Federman, Tom Gidley, Debra Hamel, Kevin Jackson, Soniah Kamal, Robert Kelly, William Large, Tom McCarthy, Robert Macfarlane, Charlotte Mandell, Tom Meyer, Stephen Mitchelmore, Chris Paling, Julián Rios, Lee Rourke, Frank Ryan, Michael Schmidt, Anne Sebba, Leora Skolkin-Smith, Natasha Tripney, Lisa Williams, Ken Worpole and Behzad Yaghmaian who have all contributed to the symposium.

Readers Comments

Leave a Comment

If you have not posted a comment on RSB before, it will need to be approved by the Managing Editor. Once you have an approved comment, you are safe to post further comments. We have also introduced a captcha code to prevent spam.




Enter the code shown here:   [captcha]

Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above image, reload the page to generate a new one.